/* CURSOR CSS GENERATOR - FRIENDSTER-TWEAKERS.COM */ body { cursor:url("http://h1.ripway.com/ermm/kakashi__s_chidori_final_by_Metal_Revenge.gif"),default;}
[=!! ch00sE whErE y0U wAnt t0 g0 !!=]  
  [=!! h0mE !!=]
  [=!! c0mmEnt !!=]
  [=!! gUEstb00k !!=]
  [=!! shUfflE !!=]
  [=!! AnimE !!=]
  [=!! Ab0Ut gUitAr !!=]
  [=!! sEArch !!=]
  [=!! chAt r00m !!=]
  [=!! h0r0sc0pEs !!=]
[=!! intr0dUcti0n t0 jUtsUs !!=]

Technique Guide
Jutsu      Jutsu, or skills/techniques, are the mystical arts a ninja will utilize in battle. To use a jutsu, the ninja will need to use his chakra. Chakra comes from two places. (1) the body energy inherent in your trillions of cells and (2) the mental & spiritual energy gained from exercise and experience.

     To perform a jutsu, the ninja will bring out and release these two energies. By forming handseals, the ninja is able manifest the desired jutsu. Because of the extensive number of hand seals and different combinations, there are thousands of potential jutsu to be discovered.

Jutsu      Based on which jutsu the ninja uses, the type and amount of chakra will be different as would the elements you would be to employ. The five main elemental styles are also the five names for the Five Great Shinobi Countries: Fire, Wind, Lightning, Earth and Water. Each ninja has the potential to better utilize one of these styles and potentially more. A special elemental detecting paper is used to determine ones type. The paper comes from trees which are specially grown with chakra. When the ninja imbues the paper with a portion of their chakra, the paper will alter to reveal one's type. The paper will rip in two for Wind, burn for Fire, become wet for Water, fall apart for Earth and crumple for Lightning. For example Kakashi is a predisposed Lightning type, while Sasuke is both Lightning and Fire for the Uchiha clan specialty.

     The five elements themselves form a cyclical strong and weak relationship against each other. The element of Fire is stronger than Wind, as the usage of Wind merely increases the strength of Fire. So if a Fire jutsu came up against an equal strength Wind jutsu, the Fire jutsu is more likely to win out. Wind in turn is stronger than Lightning. Lightning is stronger than Earth and Earth in stronger than Water. Water finishes the cycle by naturally winning out over Fire.

Ninjutsu - The Five Elements
Katon - Fire
Katon, or Fire Element, takes the form of fire and flame attacks. These can be fire balls or extended flame throwing.
Fuuton - Wind
Fuuton, or Wind Element, takes the form of wind based attacks. These can be huge gusts or sustained wind storms.
Raiton - Lightning
Raiton, or Lightning Element takes the form of electrical and lightning based attacks.
Doton - Earth
Doton, or Earth Element, takes the form of earth and mud based attacks. These can be walls made from mud or the ninja maneuvering himself below ground to attack his opponent from below.
Suiton - Water
Suiton, or Water Element, takes the form of water based attacks. These can be walls of water used as shields or water formed into large striking jets.
Other Elements
Mokuton - Wood
Mokuton, or Wood Element, takes the form of wood attacks and defenses. The usage of this elemental style is a hidden technique unique to Shodai Hokage and others who possess his same exact genes. Mokuton is formed through the simultaneous usage of Water and Earth styles.
Hyouton - Ice
Hyouton, or Ice Element, takes the form of Ice attacks and defenses. The usage of this elemental style has been seen by Haku and ninja from Hidden Snow, however the manga has stated this ability was unique to Haku's bloodline. Hyouton is formed through the simultaneous usage of Water and Wind styles.
Jutsu Rankings
E-Rank jutsu are the general skills every ninja learns at the Ninja Academy. The students are expected to know these skills before graduating to Genin.

Examples: Bunshin no Jutsu, Kawarimi no Jutsu, Henge no Jutsu
D-Rank jutsu are Genin-level techniques. These skills will make up most of a Genin's arsenal.

Examples: Kage Shuriken no Jutsu, Juujin Bunshin, Shunshin no Jutsu, Narakumi no Jutsu
C-Rank jutsu are Chuunin-level techniques. Some Genin will have one to two skills at this level, serving as their "trump cards" to pass the Chuunin Exams.

Examples: Kuchiyose no Jutsu, Nikudan Sensha, Shintenshin no Jutsu, Shishi Rendan
B-Rank jutsu are Jounin-level techniques. Chuunin and Special Jounin are able to utilize most jutsu at this level.

Examples: Kage Bunshin no Jutsu, Omote Renge, Sensatsu Suishou
A-Rank jutsu are Jounin-level and forbidden techniques. Some Jounin will develop their own unique jutsu from this level to serve as their "trump card" but these are mainly known to Kage-level ninja.

Examples: Chidori, Tajuu Kage Bunshin no Jutsu, Juin Jutsu, Gogyou Kaiin
S-Rank jutsu are the generally forbidden or secret techniques known only to one ninja.

Examples: Edo Tensei, Raikiri

[=!! cl0ck !!=]  
[=!! my YM stAtUs !!=]  
[=!! lEAvE mEssAgE hErE !!=]  

[=!! mAngA !!=]  
clIck If y0u wAnt t0 rEAd mAngA..
[=!! pArtnEr !!=]  
clIck If y0u wAnt t0 visiT mY pArtnEr wEbsItE
=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=
plEAsE c0mE AgAin.. thAnk y0U..